Atul Mehra, CA,CPA,CPA(Illinois),BCom,CDPM - Partner

905-474-3211 Extension 121

416-727-7875
Atul.Mehra@MandCo.ca
 

Kishan Mooljee,CA,CPA,BA,MAcc,CPA(Illinois) - Partner

416-300-5474

Kishan.Mooljee@MandCo.ca


Daniel Whitby, CPA, CA, CBV (Student) - Senior Associate

905-474-3211 Extension 200
416-388-3995

Daniel.Whitby@MandCo.ca


Zia Karim, CGA, CPA - Associate 

905-474-3211 Extension 203

647-550-7206

Ziaul.Karim@MandCo.ca

 

Sonal Mehra, BA, CHRM - Associate

416-722-4429

Sonal.Mehra@MandCo.ca


Kavi Mugunthan- Associate 

905-474-3211 Extension 117

647-668-0390

Kavi.Mugunthen@MandCo.ca
 

Frank Feng, BBA - Associate – Graduate York University – Schulich School of Business

647-995-4310

Frank.Feng@MandCo.ca
 

Heather Laferriere - Front Desk

905-474-3211 Extension 0


Christine Ulbl - Office Administration

905-474-3211 Extension 144

647-884-0984



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting